Well, hello to dej

Today i had a very trevlig dag.
i was vaken eight o clock and was very pigg. but i vägrade to go upp so i slept a little bit längre. Then i went to the gymmet. did som exercising on the gåband and the som styrka. Very nice. Home, take a dusch, and off i runned again, to the buss mot Kista. I met my mamma there and we shoppade a little bit. Very trevligt.

So tonight mamma has bjudit on middag, that i actually valde. Tomorrow i am going to jobba som övertid. I like to jobba övetid, because it makes a lot of pengar in the next månad.



I miss this plats very mycket. Im räknar the dahar until im going där. In september......for fyra weeks.


This was very jobbigt to read, i know. But maybe i am not going to skriva some more in the blogg during this helg. So i wanted this inlägg to be something special. :) So now it är.  On sundaykväll maybe. I can visa er all the things that i have köpt. And also show you the tavla that i got today, förestallande Jossan naked painted as a tapet. I am very stolt. I did a great jobb, and she was a great modell. 

But i will show you the resultat on sunday. So have a great helg everybody, because i am going to ha de.

Goodnight and sweet drömmar.
2010-02-26 @ 23:03:02 Allmänt Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0